living

4 dreamlike flats with us in the house by the sea

We offer our seminar participants and guests 4 fantastic apartments in our house by the sea. Overlooking the entire bay, these spacious and air-conditioned maisonette studios with their approx. 60 sqm of living space over 2 levels are of high standard due to their location and facilities directly at the beach of Agios Georgios / Pagi.

The apartments are designed for 2 to 4 persons. A well-equipped kitchen offers the opportunity to take care of yourself and enjoy the wonderful sunsets in a pleasant atmosphere with a dinner on the balcony. You will find everything you need for this in the small supermarkets in the immediate vicinity.

Of course there are also very good taverns and fish restaurants in the neighbourhood, which we can recommend. We are happy to inform you about everything you need to feel comfortable with us.

Satellite television and Internet over the in-house WiFi are of course also included. Anyone who wishes to escape all the technology and accessibility, we can make this possible also.   

A green house in many ways.

We have had a water filter from the company Pinnow Gesundheitswelt installed in our home for several years. With the help of the carbon block technology of this filter system, we get wonderfully fresh and clear drinking water. A small step, but a big contribution to the avoidance of plastic waste, which is caused here on the island for the most part by plastic bottles.

Our in-house organic wastewater treatment plant has been in operation since April 2019. Another step to keep this beautiful island  clean. This SBR sewage treatment plant makes it possible to extract water from the waste water and then use it germ-free for our flowers with the help of UV light. A further advantage of this system is that the toilet paper does not have to be disposed of separately, as is customary in Greece, but goes to the toilet as usual. The environment thanks us.

Hot water and electricity is produced with the help of the sun and the warm air. Via our photovoltaic system, which will be commissioned in 2023, we produce all the electricity we need throughout the house. With the additional battery storage, we then still cover a large part of the power supply outside the sunny hours. Our heat pump then converts the solar power into hot water.

As a special thank you for bookings of 14 days or more, we give you 4 hours for a goldsmith seminar in our goldsmith's workshop (material costs not included)

early season

1 April - 17 May
90 2 persons / per night
  • 1st person / € 90 per night
  • 2 persons / € 90 per night
  • 3 persons / € 110 per night
  • 4 persons / € 120 per night

high season

18 May - 30 September
120 2 persons / per night
  • 1st person / € 90 per night
  • 2 persons / € 120 per night
  • 3 persons / € 140 per night
  • 4 persons / € 160 per night
Popular

off-season

01 October - 15 November
90 2 persons / per night
  • 1st person / € 90 per night
  • 2 persons / € 90 per night
  • 3 persons / € 110 per night
  • 4 persons / € 120 per night

availability

We kindly ask you to contact us for a booking. You are welcome to contact us by e-mail, via our contact form or by phone. We speak fluent German, English and Greek.

Cancellation and terms of payment

You can cancel free of charge up to 60 days before your arrival. The deposit paid will be returned to you.
For cancellations up to 30 days before arrival, we retain the deposit as a cancellation.

Cancellation less than 30 days before arrival is unfortunately not possible as we have no possibility to find a new tenant at such short notice and the full amount must be paid.

Wohnen

4 traumhafte Apartments bei uns im Haus am Meer

Wir bieten unseren Seminarteilnehmern und Gästen 4 traumhafte Apartments bei uns im Haus am Meer an. Mit Blick über die gesamte Bucht sind diese großräumigen und klimatisierten Maisonettestudios mit ihren ca 60qm Wohnraum über 2 Ebenen aufgrund ihrer Lage und Ausstattung von hohem Niveau direkt am Strand von Agios Georgios / Pagi.

Die Apartments sind für 2 bis 4 Personen ausgelegt. Eine gut ausgestattete Küche bietet die Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu versorgen und die traumhaften Sonnenuntergänge in angenehmer Atmosphäre mit einem Dinner auf dem Balkon zu genießen. Alles, was Ihr hierfür braucht, findet Ihr in den kleinen Supermärkten in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Selbstverständlich gibt es in der Nachbarschaft auch sehr gute Tavernen und Fischrestaurants, die empfehlenswert sind. Gerne informieren wir Euch über alles was Ihr benötigt, um Euch bei uns wohl zu fühlen.

Satellitenfernsehen und Internet über das hauseigene W-LAN gehören natürlich auch dazu. Wer froh ist bei uns all der Technik und Erreichbarkeit zu entkommen, dem wird auch dieser Wunsch erfüllt. 

Ein grünes Haus in vielerlei Hinsicht.

Wir haben seit diesem Jahr einen Wasserfilter der Firma Pinnow Gesundheitswelt bei uns installiert. Mit Hilfe der Carbon-Block-Technologie dieses Filtersysthems erhalten wir wunderbar frisches und klares Trinkwasser. Ein kleiner Schritt, jedoch ein großer Beitrag zur Vermeidung von Plastikmüll, der hier auf der Insel zum größten Teil von Plastikflaschen verursacht wird.

Unsere hauseigene Bio-Kläranlage ist seit April 2019 in Betrieb. Ein weiterer Schritt, um unsere und Eure schöne Insel sauber zu halten. Diese SBR Kläranlage ermöglicht es, aus dem Abwasser Gießwasser zu gewinnen und dieses dann mit Hilfe von UV Licht keimfrei für unsere Blumen zu nutzen. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Anlage ist, dass nicht, wie in Griechenland üblich, das Toilettenpapier separat entsorgt werden muss, sondern wie gewohnt in die Toilette kommt. Die Umwelt dankt es uns.

Warmwasser wird mit Hilfe der Sonne und der warmen Luft erzeugt. Über die Solaranlage während der Sonnenstunden und über den Wärmetauscher für den Rest der Zeit. Zusammengeführt wird die Energie in einer Anlage der griechischen Firma Inventiv Energy aus Kreta.

Als ein besonderes Dankeschön für Buchungen ab 14 Tagen schenken wir Euch 4 Stunden für ein Goldschmiedeseminar in unserer Goldschmiede (Materialkosten nicht mit inbegriffen). 

Vorsaison

1. April – 17. Mai
90 2 Personen / pro Nacht
  • 1. Person / € 90 pro Nacht
  • 2 Personen / € 90 pro Nacht
  • 3 Personen / € 110 pro Nacht
  • 4 Personen / € 120 pro Nacht

Hauptsaison

18. Mai – 30. September
120 2 Personen / pro Nacht
  • 1. Person / € 90 pro Nacht
  • 2 Personen / € 120 pro Nacht
  • 3 Personen / € 140 pro Nacht
  • 4 Personen / € 160 pro Nacht
Beliebt

Nachsaison

01. Oktober – 15. November
90 2 Personen / pro Nacht
  • 1. Person / € 90 pro Nacht
  • 2 Personen / € 90 pro Nacht
  • 3 Personen / € 110 pro Nacht
  • 4 Personen / € 120 pro Nacht

Verfügbarkeit

Wir bitten Euch, für eine Buchung Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen. Gerne via E-Mail, über unser Kontaktformular oder auch telefonisch. Wir sprechen fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Griechisch.

Stornierung und Zahlungsbedingungen

Ihr könnt kostenfrei bis 60 Tage vor Eurer Anreise stornieren. Die geleistet Anzahlung erhaltet ihr zurück.
Bei Stornierungen bis 30 Tage vor Anreise behalten wir die Anzahlung als Stornierung ein.

Eine Stornierung unter 30 Tagen vor Anreise ist leider nicht möglich da wir keine Möglichkeit haben so kurzfristig einen Nachmieter zu finden und der gesamte Betrag ist zu bezahlen.